Be careful

wow, gotta be careful! I used the name of a movie as I had went to see it and thought it was good but it was censored for spam. I guess I can see the point but it was disconcerting for me at first because I didn’t know why.

After asking for a review and waiting and no results, I changed the title and I think it cleared up the problem. So warning to everyone, myself included, to be aware.

About laurabowman

I am above all a Christ Follower, a stumbler, Mother to 4 sons and now 4 daughters, Mema, Patriot, Book Reader, Dreamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

