CHRISTmas

Happy Birthday Jesus! You are the meaning and the reason, not only for Christmas but for life. This Christmas you are all we are celebrating and right now, you are all I am clinging to. I am so glad you saved me and gave me a reason and have kept me all these years. I know you are always faithful and when the world crashes in around, you are there to hold me. I just wish I knew where we were headed. But I don’t blame you for any of this, even though you knew and allowed it, you have my best interest in mind and have a plan.

About laurabowman

I am above all a Christ Follower, a stumbler, Mother to 4 sons and now 4 daughters, Mema, Patriot, Book Reader, Dreamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CHRISTmas

  1. B says:

    Just a note to wish you and Lindell and your family a merry Christmas. We love you guys, and, yes, Jesus does have a plan for you, and He will reveal it when the time is right. Believe me, I understand how hard it is to wait when you don’t have a clue of where He’s taking you, but, as you said, He knows what’s best for you, and when you get “there”, you’ll know it was worth the wait.
    Love and prayers,
    Brenda 🙂

  2. Gayle says:

    Merry Christmas Laura! Hope your day was blessed and full of joy.

    Hugs,
    Gayle

  3. Gayle says:

    Merry Christmas Laura! Hope your day was blessed and full of joy.

    Hugs,
    Gayle

Leave a Reply

