Tuesday

Today I didn’t have to get up and go to work. Mixed emotions as the job was so slow it could be boring, but I liked what I did when I had something to do and I liked the people I worked with ok, for what time I knew them.

New thought, “I have learned that faith is having the patience to wait, knowing that all things will be done in God’s time. I only wish I owned one of His watches.” Boy do I need a new watch! 🙂 I really do, the band on mine keeps loosening the pins and they’re almost coming out.

Not sure where, what, or when but we are going to have to be making some kind of move. God I need in on your secret or a new watch one.

About laurabowman

I am above all a Christ Follower, a stumbler, Mother to 4 sons and now 4 daughters, Mema, Patriot, Book Reader, Dreamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

