CHOCOLATE?

41AHMXWq97L._AA160_I was mislead by the title of A FINE PIECE OF CHOCOLATE and it turned out to be a book I would not

have read by choice.

I expected a cute novel but it was almost more of a narrative and not at all entertaining. I don’t like to give such a negative review but I was extremely disappointed. I could not even finish the book.

Kim and Arnethea, college students, are finding their way. They are from quite different background with diverse goals and aspirations. I found the story convoluted and was unable to enjoy it.

I received this book free from Westbow Press a division of Thomas Nelson Publishers, for an honest review.

About laurabowman

I am above all a Christ Follower, a stumbler, Mother to 4 sons and now 4 daughters, Mema, Patriot, Book Reader, Dreamer
Gallery | This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

