FOUR SOUTHERN LOVE STORIES

FOURAMONG THE FAIR MAGNOLIAS is a book of Four Southern Love Stories by four different authors. Each is a taste of a narrative that could be larger and probably more captivating in a full novel. Although I have to admit there are times when I would like to be able to escape for a short time.

I do love historical tales and as each of these are just that I found them very intriguing and quite able to hold my attention and make me possibly thirst for more from these authors.

A Heart so True by Dorothy Love kept us spellbound, Tamera Alexander held us with To Mend a Dream, Elizabeth Musser enthralled us with Love Beyond Limits, and Shelly Gray enchanted us with An Outlaw’s Heart. All in all I’m convinced you’ll find Among the Fair Magnolias a book well worth reading.

I received this book free from Thomas Nelson Publishers for an honest review.

About laurabowman

I am above all a Christ Follower, a stumbler, Mother to 4 sons and now 4 daughters, Mema, Patriot, Book Reader, Dreamer
Gallery | This entry was posted in Book Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

